Official Tracklist: A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP

LONG.LIVE.A$AP Album Cover Art



A$AP Rocky’s delayed major label debut, LONG.LIVE.A$AP, boasts an impressive tracklist. 12 tracks, plus 3 bonus songs

Producers wise we have two tracks produced by the Clams Casino, two from “Niggas In Paris”-producer Hit-Boy, and singles from Noah “40″ Shebib, Danger Mouse and the Skrillex himself.

On the vocals side, Rocky has enlisted Kendrick Lamar (twice), ScHoolboy Q, Joey Bada$$, Danny Brown, Action Bronson,Santigold and Big K.R.I.T. There’s a lot to like here.

LONG.LIVE.A$AP is out on January 15th.





01 Long Live A$AP (produced by Jim Jonsin and Rico Love)
02 Goldie (produced by Hit-Boy)
03 PMW (All I Really Need) [ft. Schoolboy Q] (produced by T-Minus)
04 LVL (produced by Clams Casino)
05 Hell [ft. Santigold] (produced by Clams Casino)
06 Pain [ft. OverDoz] (produced by Soufien 3000)
07 Fuckin’ Problems [ft. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar] (produced by Noah “40 Shebib) and C. Papi)
08 Wild for the Night [ft. Skrillex] (produced by Birdy Nam Nam and Skrillex, remixed by Skrillex and Lord Flacko)
09 1Train [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.] (produced by Hit-Boy)
10 Fashion Killa (produced by Hector Delgado, Friendzone and Lord Flacko)
11 Phoenix (produced by Danger Mouse)
12 Suddenly (produced by Lord Flacko, Hector Delgado and A$AP Ty Beats)

Deluxe Edition tracks:

13 Jodye (produced by Joey Fatts and Lord Flacko)
14 Ghetto Symphony [ft. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg] (produced by V Don and Lord Flacko)
15 Angels (produced by Amsterdam)

Previous post

T.I. - Wildside ft. A$AP Rocky

Next post

Samini – Time Bomb ft. Wizkid (DOWNLOAD)