18 Mar 2013

Beyonce – Bow Down/I Been On (Latest)

King Bey just dropped one of her songs from her yet to be released, yet highly anticipated album and I’m going to be honest I don’t care who you are you weren’t expecting this. The song “Bow Down/ I Been On” shows a new side of Beyonce, a side we haven’t seen

21 Dec 2012

D’Banj – Cash Flow ft. K-Switch (Download + Video)

  DBanj is back with a great sounding track featuring his brother Kay Switch titled “Cash Flow” the video which was also released today isn’t bad it has a decent concept, beautiful women, and a really really fake looking  CG helicopter …I can’t be the only one to notice that.

05 Dec 2012

Game – Jesus Piece ft. Common & Kanye West

  The Game’s title song “Jesus Piece” has made it’s way to the internet featuring Common, and Kanye (three words but yea he is on the track). The Compton MC name  drops like normal but get introspective on the dark song. Great song simple “Jesus Piece” the album will be

17 Nov 2012

P-Square – Alingo (Video)

  P-Square gives us visuals for their new single titled “Alingo” the video is truly like nothing you’ve seen from the twins before. Great video filled with dance moves, women, and fro hawks …you’ll get it after watching the video. Directed by Jude Okoye and Clarence Peters  

19 Mar 2012

D’banj – Oliver Twist (Video Premiere)

As promised, here’s the official video premiere of the Oliver Twist video by superstar D’Banj! The video is seriously star filled wow, no Don Jazzy but hey we know why (Click here for read about Don Jazzy D’Banj split). Beside that tiny detail a clean video. Director: Sesan. Location: London (Why not

12 Nov 2011

Rihanna – Talk That Talk ft. Jay-Z (DOWNLOAD)

  It’s official the Roc is in the building. Jay-Z and Rihanna combine forces once again on the title track from Rihanna’s sixth album Talk That Talk, produced by Stargate and written by Ester Dean. Mr. Carter does it way big on his intro verse (“I’m flying out to Pisa just

14 Oct 2011

Drake – Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj (DOWNLOAD)

      Drake yet again dedicates his latest single “Make Me Proud” to the ladies. The T-Minus production ( yea he produced “I’m on One” too) features Nicki Minaj and will appear on his sophomore album Take Care, now due November 15. This track like Drake’s “Over” didn’t really do it for

24 Aug 2011

Lil Wayne – Mirror ft. Bruno Mars (DOWNLOAD)

  Yes it’s true the highly anticipated Lil Wayne album “The Carter IV” has leaked and the internet is buzzing. Of course I haven’t listened to the album …but I do have a friend who has been listening to the album and suggested I post this track. It’s one of

18 Aug 2011

D’Banj – Oliver Twist (DOWNLOAD)

      The much hyped song from Mo-Hitts/GOOD Music Rep D’banj (yea I’m going to need to some time to get use to saying that) titled “Oliver Twist” has finally been released on to the internet. What can I say addicting beat with some great lyrics …the singing on the other hand, well

12 Aug 2011

Lil Wayne – She Will ft. Drake (REVIEW & DOWNLOAD)

  According to reports while Lil Wayne recorded this track titled “She Will” he couldn’t help but smile. Now that we have the finished product …well I’m not. Don’t get me wrong the T-Minus (“Moment 4 Life”) produced track isn’t bad. The ominous sounding instrumentals along with Drake on the hook gives the feeling that