17 Aug 2011

Lenny Kravitz – Sunflower ft. Drake

  Lenny Kravitz joins forces with the Canada’s Young Money rapper Drake for the uptempo, feel good, sunny track titled “Sunflower” which is taken from the legendary singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist’s forthcoming ninth solo studio album Black and White America (Aug. 30). [ad#Links Ad]

17 Aug 2011

Game – The City ft. Kendrick Lamar

    Game’s  The R.E.D album has sprung a major leak on the interwebs and this is definitely one of the best from the forthcoming LP, out officially on August 23rd. This track entitled “The City” features Compton star Game teaming up with Compton star on the rise Kendrick Lamar over an anthemic Cool &

05 Aug 2011

Elle Varner – Only Wanna Give It To You ft. J. Cole

      We have never complained about going old school here at NGpost and Elle Varner does featuring J. Cole on “Only Wanna Give It to You,” the first single from her MBK Entertainment/J Records debut. The musical prodigy, who plays the flute, piano, and guitar, melts the track with her sweet vocals, while Cole keeps it hip-hop

28 Jul 2011

Frank Ocean – Thinking About You (DOWNLOAD)

    After being in the studio with Beyonce and collaborating with heavyweight rappers Jay-Z and Kanye West on Watch The Throne, Frank Ocean still finds the time to cherish the ladies. In the new track from Frank Ocean he declares that he is thinking about a special lady on his latest track “Thinking About You.” [ad#Links Ad]

24 Jun 2011

Kendrick Lamar – Hol’Up (DOWNLOAD)

      We’ve got more tracks from Kendrick Lamar’s “Section.80” this track is titled “Hol’Up” and is without a doubt a stand out. This album is going to be crazy July 2nd is the date to remember. [ad#Links Ad] [message type=download] DOWNLOAD: KENDRICK LAMAR – HOL’UP [/message]

16 Jun 2011

J. Cole – Work Out (DOWNLOAD)

  On the second anniversary of his mixtape The Warm Up, J. Cole unleashes “Work Out,” the long-awaited first single from his debut, due later this summer. If you were wondering he raps over a sample of Kanye West’s “New Workout Plan” and sings lyrics from Paula Abdul’s 1988 hit “Straight Up.” So what do you think should it

08 Jun 2011

Big Sean – So Much More (DOWNLOAD)

    Big Sean held an album listening at the Standard NY last night. According to those who attended the album is impressive. However the Detroit rapper was nice enough to share “So Much More” for the rest of us who weren’t in attendance last night. “Finally Famous” in stores June 28th……no excuses go out

01 Jun 2011

Tank – I Wish I Was Yours ft Letoya Luckett (DOWNLOAD)

  Apparently the snippet of this track has been floating around the internet for some time. The track entitled “I Wish I Was Yours” featuring Letoya Luckett was for Tank’s album but didn’t make the cut. Well the full version has finally made its way to the internet and this site.  

16 May 2011

Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, Rick Ross & Teedra Moses – Self Made (DOWNLOAD)

  Yet another leak from Self Made Vol. 1 This track is the title track and features Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, Rick Ross, Pill & Teedra Moses Honestly this track is the best of the leaked tracks by far. Probably because Rick Ross isn’t on the hook (kinda) and the beat

08 May 2011

Chris Brown – Fools With You (DOWNLOAD)

  Attention interwebs we’ve got a leaked track from Chris Brown titled “Fools With You.” It’s a smooth R&B track that has one nice beat too. The put it short the track is good